iStock_000015996684LargePacific Income Advisers
1299 Ocean Avenue, 2nd Floor
Santa Monica, CA, 90401
310-393-1424
Directions

For additional information on our strategies or to be included on firm updates or distributions, please complete our contact form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

For US investors, please see below for additional contact information.

For Non-US investors, please contact Nick Parenti at 310-255-4427 or nparenti@pacificincome.com

West

Timothy Tarpening, CIMA®, AIF®

Managing Director

Phone: 310.255.4436

ttarpening@pacificincome.com

Gary Chen

Vice President

Phone: 310.255.4476

gchen@pacificincome.com

Central

Guy Torres, CIMA®, AIF®

Managing Director

Phone: 303.932.7707

gtorres@pacificincome.com

Arlen Sookias

Vice President

Phone: 310.255.4401

asookias@pacificincome.com

East

Austin W. Rutledge, CFA, CIMA®

Managing Director

Phone: 310.255.4434

arutledge@pacificincome.com

Gary Chen

Vice President

Phone: 310.255.4476

gchen@pacificincome.com